Bejegyzések

Facebook oldaldoboz

2014.05.05. 13:21 Anitja

Yoga in English

OM NAMAH SIVAYA

I’m Anitja from Hungary, Sivananda Yoga instructor.
I got my diploma of Yoga Instructor in the Sivananda Yoga Center of Hungary in 2005, exam success too the “Postgraduate Institute of Medical” Health and Naturopath modules took over the preceding years.

My knowledge further expanded in the Sivananda Yoga Center: Raja yoga, meditation and advanced courses, while simultaneously I studied in the School “Gate of Dharma” Buddhist philosophy course on religion, especially Zen Buddhism and Zen meditation. There I met with my Love, who is my Teacher, my Master, my Religion too.

I suspend my studies on the college because the arrival of children, but I continued my teaching in yoga courses specifically for mothers in the Ashram Yoga Center, in the Anahita Yoga Center, and in the Sivananda Yoga Center.

Mostly I taught beginner and intermediate yoga classes, maternity yoga classes, yoga and general sessions with theories in a practical accessories.

We live in worldwide with our four Children, that's why I started the online yoga support in my blog since 2010.

My most important role is to keep the calm, this is my mission, that's why I choose the Yoga, that's why I teach the Yoga.

 

Anitja4.JPGIf you have any question, please send me an email: anitja75@gmail.com

 

OM NAMAH SIVAYA

komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://anitja.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr96119952

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása